YHTEYSTIEDOT

Enco Oy

Espoon toimipiste

Linnoitustie 6 D
02600 Espoo
010 617 9750
enco@enco.fi

Janne Enkama
Toimitusjohtaja
+358 50 436 4820
janne.enkama@enco.fi

Mikael Rönndahl
Johtava asiantuntija
+358 50 384 7722
mikael.ronndahl@enco.fi

Mikko Matinaro
Asiantuntija
+358 50 460 3512
mikko.matinaro@enco.fi

Emilia Jalava 
Nuorempi asiantuntija
+358 50 43 03789
emilia.jalava@enco.fi

Iisa Niskanen
Asiantuntija
+358 50 496 7687
iisa.niskanen@enco.fi

Anna-Kaisa Sipiläinen (perhevapailla)
Nuorempi asiantuntija, hallinto, laskutus
+358 50 501 2524
anna-kaisa.sipilainen@enco.fi


Tampereen toimipiste

Salla Salminen
Asiantuntija
+358 50 414 1811
salla.salminen@enco.fi

Emilia Rantanen
Nuorempi asiantuntija
+358 40 546 7293
emilia.rantanen@enco.fi


Turun toimipiste

Henri Heinä
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
+358 50 599 6067
henri.heina@enco.fi

Amanda Vikstedt
Nuorempi asiantuntija
+358 50 575 1991
amanda.vikstedt@enco.fi


Y-tunnus 3171140-3

Laskutustiedot löydät täältä.

%d bloggaajaa tykkää tästä: